Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: AC Cruz

State Farm® Insurance Agent AC Cruz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robin Power

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Ac Cruz as my insurance agent for over ten years. He and his staff have seen me through a very serious car accident back in 2017 , the flood of 2011 and some storm damage to my home as well. I have always been treated like a member of their family. I love that they always send me notices about when it's time to review my homeowners insurance or life insurance. They often ask my questions or give me information, I didn't need I needed to know. They are so knowledgeable and always ready to offer information. They truly take care of you,! I am happy to be a part of the AC Cruz State Farm Agency family. Thank you to Renee and Crystal for always being there to help me out! You ladies ROCK!"

Jennifer Hill

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the most reasonable insurance and affordable. I recommend it to anyone I know that is in need of excellent coverage.."

Crystal Beaghley

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is always is a big help anytime we call or have to go in the office for anything, we never have had a issue with this office and I’ve been with them for years!"

jack scampone

April 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"This is a great State Farm facility. I've had my renter's insurance with them for ten years and car insurance with them for six years in two different time frames and they always giving me a great deal and the best possible Insurance to fit my needs. When I ran into trouble from a car accident they were quick to have my back and see that I was taking care of. I couldn't ask for a better insurance agent then AC Cruz. Thanks for all that you do to help those you insure."

Danae Jordan

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family have been customers with State Farm for a long time and I’ve been a customer myself for almost 5 years now. They are always so pleasant and ready to help with any questions I have. Good customer service! I recommend them to everyone I know!"

Janine Miller

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a quote for my auto and home was so easy, I can't believe I didn't do it sooner! Renee was pleasant and answered all my questions. And the savings are amazing!"

Chuck Ditzler

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great customer service"

Janelle DiParlo

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the ladies that are with AC. They have taken care of all my needs."

Amy Welliver

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is absolutely fantastic! I expected savings and got that and so much more. Very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions 😁"

Virgil Fowler

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Jamie Phillips

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always on point .. and Always a Wonderful experience to deal with. Great Service. Thank you"

Karen Phillips

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had to file a claim with this agency. They were very helpful , I did not have to wait very long to get the payment for my claim. They have always been very pleasant to speak with. We have been with them for many years and have never had any problems."

Dameion Bolton

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"A.C. and his staff are wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone . I’ve Been a customer for quite a few years and they’ve always been top notch with customers. Highly recommended"

Josh Girio

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extraordinarily high quality, knowledgeable, and convenient service. AC and his team make the coverage and claims processes very manageable. Would definitely recommend."

Leslie Foulkrod

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new insurance company or even looking to get a quote to see of they could save you some money insurance the office staff who work there are very friendly and are always willing to help with any problems or concerns you have."

Mat Dailey

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The AC Cruz office is very professional, helpful. quick to respond and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them!"

Scott Gardner

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is top notch, prompt, and ultra-professional. You will always get a live staff member when u call...and they always follow thru on your questions. I never thought they could beat the rates of my previous insurance company, but they did! Plus I was surprised that they have so many other services besides insurance too. AC runs a good ship full of great employees. Give them a call they’ll probably save you some money too."

Bekka Smith

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent was very friendly, quick to respond and helpful! She showed us the savings with State Farm for the same coverage and we switched!"

chris plankenhorn

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family moved to the AC Cruz agency after our first St Farm agent retired. Over the years, he’s not only made adjustments to our insurance needs, but made claims easy. He and his staff are very knowledgeable about the products and services they offer. I’m happy with anyone who answers the phone when I call, knowing I’ll be treated like a VIP."

Judy Strothers

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the staff of AC Cruz, they are wonderful people who work hard to make sure you are covered with the amount of insurance you need. They are knowledgeable of all aspects of the insurance industry and will find the policy that you want and need. Friendly people work here, employees who are taken care of are happier and friendlier. Great job AC, and staff. Keep up the good work."

Lisaf. Cox

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Renee and staff awesome a no worry experience & great customer interaction."

Chris Laver

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have went above and beyond to help me and give me good fair rates . Thanks Chris"

Ian LaBar

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm location has done well at getting everything done for me in a timely manner. They have been very helpful when dealing with the PENNDOT to ensure all my insurance concerns and needs were met. Awesome job!!"

B. Ross

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently switched from Erie Insurance. Not only was A.C. able to offer me more comprehensive coverage terms but his staff was able to save me money by applying multiple discounts. I now have much better coverage for less than what I was paying at Erie Co. Thank you!"

Richard Pedro

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tarran is the best!"